For questions about Metrum’s products and services you can either contact one of the people below or drop a line to sales@metrum.se.

Rebecka Andreasson

Business Development, Region APAC

rebecka.andreasson@metrum.se +46 (0) 766 45 11 82
Ola Karlsson

Business Development, Region Africa

ola.karlsson@metrum.se +46 (0) 766 45 11 94
Henrik Tuveson

Business Develoment, Region South America

henrik.tuveson@metrum.se +46 (0) 730 93 66 11
Peter Bratt

Business Manager Scandinavia

peter.bratt@metrum.se +46 (0) 766 00 26 86
Johan Stenfeldt

Technical Sales Representative

johan.stenfeldt@metrum.se +46 (0) 766 45 11 80
Mikael Lomander

Support Engineer

mikael.lomander@metrum.se +46 (0) 768 91 39 38
Daniel Hallgren

Support Engineer

daniel.hallgren@metrum.se +46 (0) 708 78 67 10