For questions about Metrum’s products and services you can either contact one of the people below or drop a line to sales@metrum.se.

Magnus Andersson

CEO

ma@metrum.se

Robert Olofsson

CTO

robert.olofsson@metrum.se

Michael Odälv

Sales Director

michael.odalv@metrum.se

+46 (0) 704 67 60 81

Rebecka Andreasson

Business Development, Region APAC

rebecka.andreasson@metrum.se

+46 (0) 766 45 11 82

Ulf Hansson

Business Development, Region Middle East

ulf.hansson@metrum.se

+46 (0) 768 933 422

Ola Karlsson

Business Development, Region Africa

ola.karlsson@metrum.se

+46 (0) 766 45 11 94

Amrish Kubavat

Business Development, Industry

amrish.kubavat@metrum.se

+46 (0) 766 45 11 83

Henrik Tuveson

Business Develoment, Region South America

henrik.tuveson@metrum.se

+46 (0) 730 93 66 11

Peter Bratt

Sales Manager Sweden

peter.bratt@metrum.se

+46 (0) 766 00 26 86

Johan Stenfeldt

Technical Support Manager

johan.stenfeldt@metrum.se

+46 (0) 766 45 11 80

Mikael Lomander

Support Engineer

mikael.lomander@metrum.se

+46 (0) 768 91 39 38